See Who’s Coming

Have you registered yet? If not, register now!

The following schools and organizations are registered to attend the CMA Spring National College Media Convention 2016.

This list of schools and organizations does not include professional speakers or any others who have not yet submitted a registration for the convention. This list will be updated periodically until the start of the convention.

American University

Appalachian State University

Arkansas State University

Augusta University (formerly Georgia Regents University)

Barton College

Bergen Community College

Berry College

Bethel University

Bismarck State College

Bloomsburg University

Bridgewater State University

Brigham Young University-Hawaii

Bristol Community College

Buena Vista University

Buffalo State

Cal State Fullerton

Cal State Long Beach

Cal State Long Beach

California Baptist University

California Baptist University

California State University Long Beach

California State University, Fullerton

Campbell University

Campbell University `

Carthage College

Castleton University

Castleton University

Cayuga Community College

Cedar Crest College

Central Michigan University

Central Michigan University

Clarion university Clarion Call

College of Central Florida

Columbia University

Community College of Rhode Island

Connecticut College

Del Mar College

DePauw University

Doane College

Dow Jones News Fund

East Stroudsburg University

East Tennessee State University

El Camino College

El Camino College

Elon University

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Emporia State University

Erica Brandt

Fairfield University

Flagler College

Flinders University, Australia

Florida Atlantic University

Florida Atlantic University

Florida Atlantic University

Florida Atlantic University

Fordham University

Framingham State University

Fulton Montgomery Community College

GateHouse Media

Georgia Southern University

Georgia State University

Georgia State University’s Perimeter College

Glendale Community College

Grossmont College

Hamilton College

Harford Community College

Henderson State University

Henderson State University

Henderson State University

Hudson Valley Community College

Indiana University

Iona College

Ithaca College

James Madison University

John Carroll University

Kent State University

Lauren Studios

Le Moyne College

Lee University

Lehigh University

Lock Haven University

Loyola Marymount University

Loyola Marymount University

Manchester Community College

Manhattan College

Marymount Manhattan College

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

Mercer County Community College

Mercy College

Messiah College–The Pulse

Miami Dade College

Miami University

Millersville University of Pennsylvania

Milwaukee Area Technical College

Missouri Western State University

Monroe Community College

Monroe County Community College

Moraine Valley Community College

Mount Wachusett Community Coll

Mount Wachusett Community College

Mt. San Antonio College

Nassau Community College

New York Institute of Technology

New York University

Nicholls State University

North Central College

North Idaho College

NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Northwest Missouri State University

Northwestern State University

Norwich University

Oakland University

Ohio University

Oklahoma Christian University

Oregon State University

Otterbein University

Ouachita Baptist University

Pacific Lutheran University

Palomar College

Peninsula College

Pensacola State College

Quinnipiac University

Radford University

Rice University

Robert Morris University

rock valley college

Roger Williams University

Rutgers University

Rutgers University-Camden

Salem State University

Salem State University

Salve Regina University

San Francisco State University

Savannah College of Art and Design

SCAD Atlanta

Scripps Howard Foundation

Siena College

Southern University and A&M College

Spokane Falls Community College

St. John Fisher College

St. Louis Community College – Florissant Valley

St. Louis Community College at Forest Park

Stetson University

Stony Brook University

SUNY Buffalo State

Swarthmore College

Tallahassee Community College

Temple University

Texas A&M University

The Culinary Institute of America

The Evergreen State College

The University of Alabama

The University of Louisiana at Monroe

The University of Tennessee Knoxville

The University of Texas at El Paso

UC Berkeley

UC Berkeley

University at Buffalo

University of Alabama Honors College

University of Amherst, Amherst MA

University of California, Santa Cruz

University of Colorado Denver

University of Connecticut

University of Connecticut

University of Dayton

University of Detroit Mercy

University of Guelph-Humber

University of Hawaii at Hilo

University of Hawaii at Manoa – Student Media

University of Houston-Clear Lake

University of Houston-Clear Lake

University of Illinois Springfield

University of Massachusetts Boston

University of Miami

University of New Hampshire

University of North Alabama

University of North Georgia

University of Plattsburgh State

University of Portland

University of Puget Sound

University of Rhode Island

university of rhode island

University of Sioux Falls

University of Southern Maine

University of Tampa

University of Tennessee

University of Tennessee (Knoxville)

University of Tennessee Knoxville

University of the Cumberlands

University of Utah

University of Utah

University of Wisconsin-Stout


Utica College

Vanderbilt University

Vanderbilt University

Villanova University

Wartburg College

Washington State University

Washington University in St. Louis

Webster University

Western New England University

Whitman College

Wichita State University

Widener University

Wilbur Wright College